Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Skål Vergas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Skål Vergas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Skål Vergas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mardijo1 1 day ago

Build Your Own Lahvosh

Had the pepperoni Lahvosh. It was fabulous. Definitely will have again. Great food, great atmosphere, great service.

Bobbi 27 days ago

Bourbon Bacon Bleu Cheese Burger

This is by far the best burger! My favorite. Sweet potato fries are so good too!

Mistyrr about 1 month ago

Dixie Rolls

Everything on the menu is delicious! I especially loved the Dixie Rolls!!! Yummmmmy💕💕💕💕💕 We come all the way from Washington State just to see the owners and chow down on wonderful food!

Tjcayleywieler 2 months ago

Build Your Own Burger

This burger is phenomenally flavorful and h u g e at a 1/2 pound. The bun is perfectly soft and fluffy, the cheese is melted and gooey and balances well with the juicy burger - really hits that burger craving spot. Highly recommend getting creative and building your own burger because the chefs in the back are ready for anything!

Ron 2 months ago

Beer Battered Mushrooms

If you've never been to Skal you're really missing out! The entire menu is fantastic but the one item that brings us in every time is the Beer Battered Mushrooms. Large, fresh and delicious with the perfect coating and dipping sauce. They are really spectacular - best I've ever had. Cheers!

Dawnduncan 26 days ago

Loony Burger

My husband and I just went to Skal for the first time and we had lunch there. WOW!!!! We are both blown away! The Loony Burger was incredible and the decor, staff, menu....everything was perfect. This place has the best burger in the area. Definitely put this place on your list! Five HUGE stars!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Liz 30 days ago

Reuben

Wouldn't change a single thing! Absolutely excellent every time!

Hautdish about 1 month ago

Bacon Wrapped Jalapenos

We have tried many menu items at Skal and everything is DELICIOUS!!! Nice cozy place to eat or just have a drink! The owners and staff are amazing!

Nancy 2 months ago

California Burger

This burger was so good. We also had some great onion rings and some awesome beers. The service was outstanding. We felt safe and really enjoyed being in this restaurant. Recommend Skal!

Sally 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Delicious burger and fun, cozy atmosphere. If you haven't tried Skal or been there lately, remember to check it out. Vergas, MN is a treat!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA